News & Events

Annual sports meet -2018 -Expert PU College Kodialbail

  • Thursday, November 01st, 2018
Expert Educational and Charitable Foundation::Classroom & Postal Coaching, PU Science College

Annual sports meet -2018 -Expert PU College Kodialbail 

Annual sports meet of Expert PU College Kodialbail Mangalore was held on 28th October 2018, Sunday at Mangala stadium. 

Sports meet is inaugarated by CEO  of  Hosadigantha Mr.Prakash P S.  

He motivated the students to take part in sporots and to keep the body&mind fresh & young & energetic. 

He narrated the story of sculpter How sculptur make a blind stone into a beautiful sculpture by carving & hammering it, similarly teachers at Expert train the students to make them a better human being to build the nation. 

He also added and said that be a “Rama” Not a “Ravan”

Sports secretory of students union Gourav Pai compered  oth taking ceremoney. 

Principal of Expert P U college Kodialbail delivered welcome speech Chairman of Expert Group of Institutions Prof. Narendra L Nayak, sports convenor Sri Pramod Kini, Yoga Ratna Gopalakrishna Delampady were presided on the dais.  

Mrs. Zita Dsouza HoD of English dept compered the inauguration ceremony.




Valedictory function

Mr. Vikas Puthran- International athlete was the chief guest for the function.

He addressed the students and  guided the students saying

“sports should not be a one day activity we have to make some time between buzy schedule, because sports teach you not to give up attitude in all the aspects of  life. 

Mr. S.S.Nayak, charted accountant & advicer of Expert Group of institutions, Said that sound body & sound mind always make you perfect. 

Prizes for various events were distributed to the students by dignitaries. 

Meghana of Batch E bagged individual championsip for girls

Vismay patel of Batch G bagged individual championship for boys.

Batch C-II PUC won the prize for Marchfast. 

Batch G won overall championship  tropy.

Niha Fahim, Lecturer in chemistry compered the programme Mr. Pramod Kini delivered vote of thanks. 

Ankush N Nayak, Director of information technology, Expert group of Institutions, Ustad Rafeeq khan trustee of Expert Group, Prof.  Ramachandra bhat, Principal were presided on the stage.